Five Sub-districts in S. Jakarta Get 1,907 Elderly Cards

Selasa, 15 Mei 2018 14:49 Erna Martiyanti 903

(Foto: Erna Martiyanti -

South Jakarta Administration is distributing 1,907 Jakarta elderly cards (KLJ) to five sub-districts in the second stage. 

The first stage was completed last week

South Jakarta Social Sub-dept. Head, Mursidin stated, in the first stage, his party distributed 1,924 cards. Totally there have been 3,831 card recipients. 

"The first stage was completed last week. This week we do the second distribution," he expressed, Tuesday (5/15).

In the second stage, the card distribution is carried out in Cilandak Sub-district, Pancoran Sub-district, Pasar Minggu Sub-district, Pejaten Timur Urban Village ad Kebagusan Urban Village.

In Setiabudi Sub-district, the card will be distributed to Pasar Manggis Urban Village, Bukit Duri Urban Village, Manggarai Urban Village, Tebet Sub-district.

In the first stage, he assessed, its distribution has been done in five locations. They are Jagakarsa Sub-district, Kebayoran Baru Sub-district, Kebayoran Lama Sub-district, Mampang Prapatan Sub-district, and Pesanggrahan Sub-district.

"It is done in each sub-district thus the card holders can more easily take it," he said.